CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

NameE-mailPhone
Birrer, Doryjane birrerd@cofc.edu 843.953.4916
Carens, Timothy carenst@cofc.edu 843.953.5658
Delay, Cara Margo delayc@cofc.edu 843.953.7597
Kelly, Joe kellyj@cofc.edu 843.953.4815
Lewis, Simon Keith lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
McCandless, Amy lmccandlessa@cofc.edu 843.953.1436
Quinn, Moore quinne@cofc.edu 843.953.7306
Rogers, Kathy rogerskb@cofc.edu 843.953.5925
Russell, William russellw@cofc.edu 843.953.5664
Seaman, Myra seamanm@cofc.edu 843.953.5760
Steere-Williams, Jacob steerewilliamsj@cofc.edu 843.953.3043
Thomas, Catherine thomasc@cofc.edu 843.953.4978
Ward, Trish wardp@cofc.edu 843.953.5648